Staff 2022-2023

Every one of us feel blessed to be releasing your child’s potential each day!
Year GroupTeaching StaffTeaching Assistants
ReceptionMrs NettlefordMiss Hall
Year 1Miss KennedyMrs Willkhu
Year 2Mrs LeghMrs Virdi
Miss Mills
Year 3Mrs WillkinsonMrs Alford
Year 4Mrs DehalMrs Cozubovski
Year 5Mr GreenMrs Pawar
Year 6Mrs SandhuMiss White


Mrs McHalePrincipal & Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Ms PickenAssistant Principal (dDSL)
Mr WilkinsonActing Assistant Principal
Mrs PriceActing pastoral & Attendance Officer (dDSL) (Covering Mrs Sohker’s maternity leave)
Mrs SohkerPastoral & Attendance Officer (dDSL)
Mrs DixonOffice Manager
Mr RidleySite Manager